serious? know site with answers..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Brashicage Reply

    Recorded, edited, and mixed in just over 25 hours, the mood of the album is raw and exuberant. The explosive sound of Please Please Me, with its frequent yelps and handclaps, as well as the unusual selection of American songs they chose to cover on the album, emulates the energy of their early R&B and rock 'n' roll influences.

  2. Daigami Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Please Please Me on Discogs.

  3. Douhn Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Green Vinyl release of Please Please Me on Discogs.4/4(1).

  4. Kibar Reply

    The Beatles Please Please Me Album and Ringo Starr becomes drummer The Beatles' first album, Please Please Me, was released on March 22, It featured 8 original songs, including The Beatles first single "Love Me Do" and 6 cover songs (written by other artists) including "Twist and Shout". Track Listing 1) I Saw Her.

  5. Gurr Reply

    / Tasting much sweeter than wine / I dream of your first kiss, and then / I feel upon my lips again / A taste of honey! / Tasting much sweeter than wine / I will Please Please Me The Beatles.

  6. Menos Reply

    A Taste Of Honey Written-By – Scott*, Marlow* B6: There's A Place Written-By – McCartney-Lennon* B7: Twist And Shout Written-By – Russell*, Medley* A similar version exists The Beatles - Please Please Me with additional print underneath the PARI MEMBER APPROVED stamp on the front sleeve.

  7. Samubar Reply

    Please Please Me is the debut studio album by the English rock band the Beatles. Parlophone rush-released the album on 22 March in the United Kingdom to capitalise on the success of the band's singles "Please Please Me" (number 1 on most charts, although only number 2 on Record Retailer, later the UK Singles Chart) and "Love Me Do" (number 17).The album topped Record Retailer ' s LP chart Genre: Merseybeat, rock and roll, rock, pop.

  8. Vular Reply

    The Beatles recorded it on 11 February , the day 10 songs were recorded for the Please Please Me album. A Taste Of Honey was the first song recorded during the day’s afternoon session, which took place between pm and 6pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *